Boys Junior Varsity Football, Boys Varsity Football · Friday Night Rivals


Drop by Sonic on Garners Ferry between 5 and 8 p.m. on Wednesday, August 23 and show your True Blue spirit. Sonic will donate 10 percent of all proceeds to Dreher during that time. We will be competing with Columbia High and the Broad River Road location and Sonic will donate an additional $500 to the school with the most support.

It’s a great way to get ready for Friday night when the 2017 Dreher Blue Devils football regular season kicks off against Columbia High. Make sure you are decked out in your Dreher Gear and pack Memorial.

 

2017 Blue Devils Football Schedule

Friday, Aug 25 Columbia @ Memorial 7:30

Thursday., Aug 31 Gray @ Memorial 7:30

Friday, Sept 8 River Bluff @ River Bluff 7:30

Friday, Sept 15 Calhoun County @ Memorial 7:30

Friday, Sept 22 Gilbert @ Memorial 7:30

Friday, Sept 29 Chapin @ Chapin 7:30

Friday, Oct 6 Lower Richland @ Memorial 7:30

Friday, Oct 13 Orangeburg-Wilkinson @ OW 7:30

Friday, Oct 20 Aiken @ Aiken 7:30

Friday, Oct 27 Flora @ Memorial 7:30